Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

BODY BACK Transformation Session See All Times

February 21, 2018

Bring your mat and water.

First and last classes are for assessments, measurements, pics and education.

Your session includes:

•Pre and Post assessments, measurements and weigh-ins

•Support from your 6 Body Back coaches

•3-4 in-class workouts available per week, including 2 Sat. workouts a month

•1 weekly home workout

•Weekly email that include recipes, workouts, and fun challenges

•Complete nutrition guide PDF to download and keep

•Weekly challenges and prizes

•Meal Prep Night

•Private Facebook group

•Celebration Moms Night Out

Wed, Feb 21

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Kari Roberts at Performing Arts Empire

Thu, Feb 22

9:00am - 10:00am Instructed by Sarah Hamer at Performing Arts Empire

Mon, Feb 26

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Courtney Gosser at Performing Arts Empire

Wed, Feb 28

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Kari Roberts at Performing Arts Empire

Thu, Mar 01

9:00am - 10:00am Instructed by Sarah Hamer at Performing Arts Empire

Mon, Mar 05

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Courtney Gosser at Performing Arts Empire

Wed, Mar 07

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Kari Roberts at Performing Arts Empire

Thu, Mar 08

9:00am - 10:00am Instructed by Sarah Hamer at Performing Arts Empire

Mon, Mar 12

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Courtney Gosser at Performing Arts Empire

Wed, Mar 14

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Kari Roberts at Performing Arts Empire

Thu, Mar 15

9:00am - 10:00am Instructed by Sarah Hamer at Performing Arts Empire

Mon, Mar 19

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Courtney Gosser at Performing Arts Empire

Wed, Mar 21

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Kari Roberts at Performing Arts Empire

Thu, Mar 22

9:00am - 10:00am Instructed by Sarah Hamer at Performing Arts Empire

Mon, Mar 26

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Courtney Gosser at Performing Arts Empire

Wed, Mar 28

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Courtney Gosser at Performing Arts Empire

Thu, Mar 29

9:00am - 10:00am Instructed by Dina Conover at Performing Arts Empire

Mon, Apr 02

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Kari Roberts at Mountain Gate Community Park

Wed, Apr 04

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Kari Roberts at Performing Arts Empire

Thu, Apr 05

9:00am - 10:00am Instructed by Sarah Hamer at Performing Arts Empire

Mon, Apr 09

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Courtney Gosser at Performing Arts Empire

Wed, Apr 11

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Kari Roberts at Performing Arts Empire

Thu, Apr 12

9:00am - 10:00am Instructed by Sarah Hamer at Performing Arts Empire

Mon, Apr 16

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Courtney Gosser at Performing Arts Empire

Wed, Apr 18

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Kari Roberts at Performing Arts Empire